Contact Us

603-888-5443

  • GENERAL INQUIRIES

    info@worthenind.com
    careers@worthenind.com

    1-800-WORTHEN

  • Peter Holland

    pwholland@worthenind.com
    O: (603) 821-5956

    Adhesive Coated Products

  • Jim Tufts

    jtufts@worthenind.com
    O: (603) 821-5912

    Advanced Canvas Technology

  • Eric Worthen

    eworthen@worthenind.com
    O: (603) 821-5949

    Co-Polyester Products

  • Eric Worthen

    eworthen@worthenind.com
    O: (603) 821-5949

    Film Laminating Adhesives

  • Steve Adams

    sadams@worthenind.com
    C: (804) 357-6100

    Foam Fabricating Adhesives

  • Jim Kerouack

    upacoftw@worthenind.com
    (603) 888-5443

    Footwear Products

  • Steve Adams

    sadams@worthenind.com
    C: (804) 357-6100

    Paper Converting Adhesives

  • Bruce Williams

    C: (978) 807-1589
    F: (603)888-8466

    Performance Coated Fabrics

  • Andy Paraskeva

    O: (603) 821-5970

    Performance Coatings & Adhesives

  • Chris Meader

    cmeader@worthenind.com
    O: (616) 325-2205
    C: (440) 463-3365

    Printable Fabric Solutions

  • Troy Medeiros

    tmedeiros@worthenind.com
    O: (603) 821-5938

    Sampson’s Rib & Machinery

  • Rob Moseff

    rmoseff@worthenind.com
    O: (603) 821-5976

    Specialty Adhesives & Coatings

  • Rob Moseff

    rmoseff@worthenind.com
    O: (603) 821-5976

    Staple & Nail Products

  • Andreas Rothacker

    andreas@tomark-worthen.com
    O: (603) 821-5951
    C: (603) 867-7264

    Tomark-Worthen

  • Tom Kinney

    tkinney@worthenind.com
    O: (603) 821-6308

    Worthen Extruded Films

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

LOCATIONS

CORPORATE OFFICEMANUFACTURING PLANTSCHINAHONG KONGVIETNAMINDONESIA

WORTHEN INDUSTRIES

Worthen Industries, Inc.
3 East Spit Brook Road
Nashua, NH 03060 -5783

Tel: 603-888-5443
Fax: 603-888-7945

NASHUA SOUTH, NH

Worthen Industries, Inc.
3 East Spit Brook Road
Nashua, NH 03060 -5783

Tel: 603-888-5443
Fax: 603-888-7945

NASHUA NORTH, NH

Worthen Industries, Inc.
34 Cellu Drive
Nashua, NH 03063

Tel: 603-888-5443
Fax: 603-888-7945

RICHMOND, VA

Worthen Industries, Inc.
4105 Castlewood Road
Richmond, VA 23234

Tel: 804-275-9231
Fax: 804-743-8366

CLINTON, MA

Worthen Industries, Inc.
530 Main Street
Clinton, MA 01510

Tel: 978-365-6345
Fax: 978-365-4505

GRAND RAPIDS, MI

Worthen Industries, Inc.
1125 41st St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Tel: 616-742-8990 / 1-888-840-6155
Fax: 616-742-8995

UPACO ASIA LIMITED, CHINA

Worthen Industries, Inc.
Rm 904, Bldg F1,
DongGuan TianAn Cyber Par, 1 HuangJin Road, Southern City
DongGuan City
GuangDong Province, 523080
China
Tel: 86- 769-2242-3231 / 86-769-2241-8209
Fax: 86-769-2241-8206

UPACO ASIA LIMITED, HONG KONG

Worthen Industries, Inc.
Unit B3-5, B8-10, Block B
15/F Kong Nam Ind Bldg
603-609 Castle Peak Road
Tsuen Wan, N.T.,
Hong Kong
Tel: 852-2148-6803
Fax: 852-2754-5538

UPACO ASIA LIMITED, VIETNAM

Worthen Industries, Inc.
Binh Y Hamlet, Tan Binh Commune, Vinh Cuu District
Dong Nai Privince, Vietnam
Tel: 84-613-971-222
Fax: 84-613-971-116

KOMPLEK PERGUDANGAN KOSAMBI PERMAI

Jl. Raya Perancis, Block LL 17/18,
Kosambi, Dadap, Tangerang, Indonesia
Tel.: 92855911, 6611866, 55916618
Fax: 55916619, 6611867